AMIkids Caddo

Our Story

Our Leadership

AMIkids Caddo information is being developed, and will be updated shortly.

Executive Director

  • Gwendolyn Hamilton

Board Of Trustees

  • Mike Thornton
  • Greg Kleinpeter
  • General Peyton Cole
  • Sandy M. Cimino 
  • Ted Cox
  • Robert A. "Billy" Madison, Sr.
  • Dr. J. Drew Moore
  • Henry Clay Walker
  • Sandra Ratcliff
  • Terry Petzold